In 2014 I will Let Go to What isn’t of Service

1394257_750998641580934_383985498_n“My year is already booked with love, success, happiness, joy, freedom and achievement of my dreams. 

th love, success, happiness, joy, freedom and achievement of my dreams. 

 I was thinking of my life kind of like a bookshelf. A bookshelf should be lined with valuable books only.  I need a New SCRIPT. And my bookshelf of life needs space for new books, new chapters, with HAPPY endings. 

Because if I HOLD ON to THIS (unhealthy attitudes, toxic relationships etc), I’ll LET GO of what I deserve. And If I let go of what I DESERVE, I’ll be holding on to YOU but letting go of ME. And all that spells is me being UNHAPPY.

But right now, I chose to be free and I chose to be me. I love you. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH TO LET THIS GO IN PEACE. Please let me be. It’s time for me to be HAPPY!!! Please set me FREE!!”

by Shanel Cooper-Sykes

 

See yourself AS greatness. AS being extraordinary. AS
being the leader. AS having money in the bank. AS being
powerful. AS being happily married. AS an entrepreneur. AS being a homeowner. AS driving that new Mercedes. AS loved. AS desired. AS blessed. AS happy. AS peaceful. AS perfect.
And because you see yourself that way (because that’s
who you truly are), you will almost magically make this new year BIGGER and BETTER than ever before. THIS IS YOUR TIME TO THRIVE!!!
“With the new year here, I encourage you this:
Resolve to do nothing.

Instead, allow yourself to be.

Allow yourself to be seen
Unapologetically

To be heard
Unreservedly

To be loved
Unabashedly, unconditionally, uncompromisingly, unquestioningly,
completely and totally loved.
Be.

Allow yourself to be who you are
A child of Love,
Beautiful, whole, free.
Be.

With every fiber of my being, from the depths of my soul, I know this will be YOUR best year yet.
How could it not? You’ve got angels. You are love. Be!

I look forward to 2014, and I thank you for taking the journey with me to learn, laugh, let go, and be.

With love to all, Steff” by Angel’s Insight

Leave a Reply

