Beautiful Affirmations

7456_597367136947917_1862993520_n

I selected several affirmations. There are all 100 listed here, grouped on various categories.

2. I love and approve of myself.
3. I focus on breathing and grounding myself.
4. Following my intuition and my heart keeps me safe and sound.
6. I am drawing from my inner strength and inner light.

8. I am a unique child of this world.
10. I matter and what I have to offer this world also matters.
16. I know the situation will work out for my highest good.
17. Wonderful thing unfold before me.

23. I may not understand the good in this situation yet but it is there.
25. I choose to find hopeful and optimistic ways to look at this.
26. I kindly ask for help and guidance if I cannot see a better way.

29. I trust myself to make the best and smartest decision for me.
30. I receive all feedback about a decision with love but make the final call myself.
35. I choose to see my family as a gift.

38. I surround myself with friends who treat me well.
39. I take the time to show my friends that I care about them.
40. My friends do not judge me, nor do they influence what I do with my life.
41. I take great pleasure in my friends, even if we disagree or live different lives.

44. I never know what amazing incredible person I will meet next.
45. The company of strangers teaches me more about what I like and what I don’t like.

46. I am doing work that I enjoy and find fulfilling.
47. I know that I have a choice in the work that I do in this world.
49. I engage in work that impacts this world in a positive way.
50. I believe in my ability to change the world on a small scale with the work that I do.

52. I let go of all the lies I tell myself.
54. I embrace the peace and quiet of the night.

56. What if this day were to bring me a great joy?
57. I bet today will be a day to remember. Let us go and greet it.
58. My thoughts are my reality and I am thinking of a bright new day.
59. I fill this day with hope and face it with joy.
60. The day will come and go, whether I participate or not. Let us participate.

62. I make smart, calculated plans for my future.
65. I trust in my own ability to provide well for my own future.
86. I am more than good enough and I get better every day.

87. I give up the right to criticize myself.
88. I adopt the mindset to praise myself.
89. I see the perfection in all my flaws and all my genius.
90. I fully approve of who I am, even as I get better.
91. I judge myself to be both good and great at all times of day and night.

97. The past has no power and no hold over me anymore
98. I embrace the rhythm and the flowing of my own heart.
99. All that I need will come to me at the right time and place in this life.
100. I am deeply fulfilled with who I am.

The all 100 Affirmations:

http://www.prolificliving.com/blog/2012/08/27/100-positive-affirmations/

Leave a Reply

